Contact

General Services Agency - Contract Monitoring Division
30 Van Ness Avenue, Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 581-2310     Fax: (415) 581-2351
www.sfgov.org/CMD

 

Last Name First Name Division Phone Fax Email
Arreola          Lupe     14B Compliance (DPW/Misc) 558-4059 558-4519 Lupe.Arreola@sfgov.org
           
Asenloo Romulus Director 581-2320 581-2351 Romulus.Asenloo@sfgov.org
           
Benkle Seth 14B Compliance (AIR) 650-821-7796 650-821-7820 Seth.Benkle@flysfo.org
           
Cagampan Michael 14B Compliance (AIR) 650-821-7773 650-821-7820 Michael.Cagampan@flysfo.com  
           
Camua Maria-Zenaida 12B Equal Benefits 581-2305 581-2351 Maria-Zenaida.Camua@sfgov.org
           
Chan (Du) Regina 14B Compliance (PUC) 551-4335 581-2351 RChan@sfwater.org
           
Chicas Drea 14B Certification 581-2306 581-2351 Andrea.Chicas@sfgov.org
           
Chow Jason 14B Compliance (PUC) 554-3103 581-2351 JaChow@sfwater.org
           
Cummings Lakysha 14B Compliance (PUC) 554-3136 551-4515 Lakysha.Cummings@sfgov.org
           
Dzikunu Selormey 14B Compliance (DPW) 554-8369 557-4701 Selormey.Dzikunu@sfdpw.org
           
Fretty Rochelle Administration 581-2314 581-2351 Rochelle.Fretty@sfgov.org
           
Hankins Ivy 14B Certification 581-2347 581-2351 Ivy.Hankins@sfgov.org
           
Jewell Finbarr 14B Compliance (PORT/PARK & REC) 274-0511   Finbarr.Jewell@sfgov.org
           
Lee Mindy 14B Compliance (AIR) 650-821-7765 650-821-7820 Mindy.Lee@sfgov.org
           
Maeda Yumiko 14B Compliance (AIR) 650-821-9477 650-821-7820 yumiko.maeda@flysfo.com
           
Parinas Roberto 12B Equal Benefits 581-2339 581-2351 Roberto.Parinas@sfgov.org
           
Sakai-Egi Shinji 12B Equal Benefits 581-2313 581-2351  shinji.sakai-egi@sfgov.org 
           
Tang Stephanie 14B Certification 581-2318 581-2351 stephanie.tang@sfgov.org
           
Thomas Truax Nichole 14B Compliance (PUC) 581-2319 581-2351 nichole.truax@sfgov.org, NTruax@sfwater.org
           
Truax Max 14B Certification 581-2321 581-2351 Max.Truax@sfgov.org
           
Viterbo Domenic 12B Equal Benefits 581-2311 581-2351 Domenic.Viterbo@sfgov.org
           
Wells La'uton 14B Certification 581-2316 581-2351 lauton.wells@sfgov.org
           
Winchester Tamra 12B Equal Benefits 581-2304 581-2351 Tamra.Winchester@sfgov.org
           
Wong Janel 14B Compliance (AIR) 650-821-7876 650-821-7820 Janel.Wong@flysfo.com