User menu

About Us

contact.jpg

 

Department Staff

Emily M. Murase, PhD, Executive Director
Emily.Murase@sfgov.org

 

Minouche Kandel, Esq., Director of Women's Policy
Minouche.Kandel@sfgov.org

 

Elizabeth Laferriere, Legislative Director
Elizabeth.Laferriere@sfgov.org

 

Stephanie Nguyen,Fiscal & Policy Analyst
Stephanie.Nguyen@sfgov.org

 

Carol Sacco, Associate Director
Carol.Sacco@sfgov.org

 

Iris Wong, Executive Management Assistant
Iris.Wong@sfgov.org

 

Department Interns & Fellows

Tara Gamboa-Eastman, Public Policy Fellow
Tara.Gamboa-Eastman@sfgov.org

 

Celia Mae Flinn, 2014 Summer Intern
CFlinn16@cmc.edu

 

Eva Morgenstein, 2014 Summer Intern
EMorgenstein@smith.edu

 

Emma Williams-Baron, 2014 Summer Intern
EWilliams.Baron@gmail.com

 

Contact Information

Address: 25 Van Ness Avenue, Suite 240, San Francisco, CA 94102-6061

Phone: (415) 252-2570

TDD: (415) 252-2550

Fax: (415) 252-2575

Department on the Status of Women Email: dosw@sfgov.org

Commission on the Status of Women Email: cosw@sfgov.org

Website: Department on the Status of Women

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 12 p.m and 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

You can also get on our email list for notices about meetings, events and information.

Statement of Incompatible Activities

Back to Top