User menu

Commission 2015 Meeting Schedule

The Commission on the Status of Women holds regular monthly meetings on the fourth Wednesday of each month, in addition to special meetings as needed. Please be advised that the dates, times, and locations posted below are subject to change. You may check the Agendas and Minutes page on our website for the most current information, or call the Department on the Status of Women at (415) 252-2570.

View Agendas and Minutes

 


Date
Location

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

CANCELLED

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

CANCELLED

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, September 16, 2015*

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

City Hall, Room 408

Friday, November 20, 2015

TBD

Wednesday, December 16, 2015*

City Hall, Room 408

 
*Meeting is held third Wednesday of the month at 3 - 5 pm.
Back to Top