Trainings

Upcoming Employer Training Webinars

 Health Care Security Ordinance Webinar: December 7, 2017, 10:00 PSTReview the employer requirements of the San Francisco Health Care Security Ordinance (HCSO) and get up to date information on the Office of Labor Standards Enforcement's new HCSO Rules. Register today!

Fair Chance Ordinance Webinars: January 9, 2018 10:00 AM PST or January 11, 2017 10:00 AM PSTLearn about the San Francisco Fair Chance Ordinance (FCO), which regulates how employers may use arrest and conviction records for job applicants and employees. Register for January 9 or for January 11 today!

 

Elation System Trainings for Electronic Certified Payroll

As of July 1, 2017 Elations will no longer be providing training for CMD’s LBEUTS System. To receive training on CMD’s F$P and/or OEWD’s Section 3 and/or Local Hire Reporting systems, please contact these offices directly at the numbers listed below.

Elations will continue to provide payroll training to City staff and contractors.

TRAINING is offered on the following dates:

 

 

Payroll Reporting Training  

(2nd Tuesday of the Month)

Section 3 and Local Hire Training  

(4th Tuesday of the Month)

 
  Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017  
  Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018  
  Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Tuesday, February 27, 2018  
  Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Tuesday, March 27, 2018  
  Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018  
  Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018  
  Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018  

 

Time:

9:30 am - 10:30 am - City Staff
10:30 am - 12:00 pm - City Contractors & Subcontractors

 

Location:

City Hall, Room 421 
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
San Francisco, CA 94102-4685   

 

As of July 1, 2017 Elation will no longer be providing training for CMD’s LBEUTS System. To receive training on CMD’s F$P please contact CMD directly at:
Romulus Asenloo  (415) 581-2320
romulus.asenloo@sfgov.org

For questions, please contact Jimmy Hewitt at (415) 554-6211, james.hewitt@sfgov.org