## JOURNAL OF PROCEEDINGS

## CITY AND COUNTY OF SAN FRANCISCO

## ASSESSMENT APPEALS BOARD

In the meeting of Assessment Appeals Board Number 1 for the City and County of San Francisco on Thursday, October 28, 2010, at 9:33 a.m.

Present: Diane Robinson, Scott Spertzel, and Joseph Tham

Quorum present

Chairperson: Diane Robinson, Presiding

On the following listed applications for change in the assessed valuation of property affecting various years of the assessment roll, the Board heard evidence and testimony from the Assessor in support of a written Stipulation Agreement. The Board then took certain action, as specified under this date, on the original of the respective applications:

| <u>Appeal No</u> . | Name               | <b>Disposition</b>                  |
|--------------------|--------------------|-------------------------------------|
| 2009-0987          | Randal Eymann      | Stipulation Approved                |
| 2009-0990          | Marla Walker       | Stipulation Approved                |
| 2009-2256          | Erik Ninomiya      | Stipulation Approved                |
| 2009-2447          | David Perkinson    | Stipulation Approved                |
| 2009-3447          | Zachary Everett    | Stipulation Approved                |
| 2009-3629          | Thomas Finck       | Stipulation Approved                |
| 2009-3634          | Shawn Wrobel       | Stipulation Approved; 2-1 vote with |
|                    |                    | Member Robinson dissenting          |
| 2009-3678          | Phuong Pam         | Stipulation Approved                |
| 2009-3715          | Robin Meyerowitz   | Stipulation Approved                |
| 2009-3751          | Edmund Wong        | Stipulation Approved                |
| 2009-3816          | Jonathan Lange     | Stipulation Approved                |
| 2009-4237          | Michael Groeninger | Stipulation Approved                |

There being no further business, the Board, at the hour of 10:27 a.m., recessed to reconvene Monday, November 1, 2010, at 9:30 a.m.

Angela Calvillo Clerk

## Dawn Duran Administrator

Approved by the Board November 2, 2010