Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 2:30pm Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 2:00pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 3:00pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 2:30pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 2:30pm (Canceled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 2:30pm (Canceled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 2:30pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 2:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 2:30pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 2:30pm Agenda Minutes Supporting