Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 2:30pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 2:30pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 3:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 3:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 3:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 12:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 2:00pm (Postponed) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 2:30pm Agenda Minutes Supporting