Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 1:00pm (Remote Meeting via video and teleconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 1:00pm (Remote Meeting via video and teleconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 1:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 1:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 1:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 1:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 1:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 1:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A