Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 2:00pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda N/A Supporting
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 2:00pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 2:30pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 2:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 2:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A