Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 2:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A