Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 2:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 9:00am (Special Meeting) Agenda Minutes N/A