Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, January 4, 2016 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, December 7, 2015 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting