Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 3:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 3:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 3:00pm (Canceled) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 3:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 3:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 3:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 3:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 3:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 3:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 3:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A