Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 5:00pm (No Meeting ) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 5:00pm (No Meeting) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 5:00pm (No Meeting ) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 5:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A