Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 5:00pm (No Meeting ) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 5:00pm (No Meeting ) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 5:00pm (No Meeting ) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 5:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 5:00pm (No Meeting) Agenda N/A N/A