Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 5:00pm (No Meeting) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 5:00pm (No Meeting) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 5:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 5:00pm (No Meeting) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting