Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda N/A Supporting
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting- Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting - Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting - Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting