Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda N/A Supporting
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda N/A Supporting
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) N/A Minutes Supporting
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 2:00pm (Regular Meetin) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting