Commission 2019 Meeting Schedule

The Commission on the Status of Women holds regular monthly meetings generally on the fourth Wednesday of each month from
5 - 7 pm, in addition to special meetings as needed. Please be advised that the dates, times, and locations posted below are subject to change. You may check the Agendas and Minutes page on our website for the most current information, or call the Department on the Status of Women at (415) 252-2570.

View Agendas and Minutes

 

 

Date

Time

Location

Wednesday, January 23

4 – 6 pm

City Hall, Room 408

Friday, February 8, 2019 *

10 am - 2 pm

San Francisco War Memorial Building,
401 Van Ness Avenue, Room 125,
San Francisco, CA 94102

Wednesday, February 27

4 – 6 pm

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, March 27

5 – 7 pm

City Hall, Room 408

Tuesday, April 9**

 

Wednesday, April 24

3 – 5 pm

 

5 – 7 pm

La Casa de las Madres – Community Office
1269 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, May 22

5 – 7 pm

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, June 26

5 – 7 pm

City Hall, Room 408

 Wednesday, July 3***

11 am – 12 pm

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, July 24

5:30 – 7:30 pm

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, August 28

5 – 7 pm

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, September 25

5 – 7 pm

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, October 23

5 – 7 pm

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, November 15 *

10 am - 1 pm

 

TBD

Wednesday, December 11*** 5 – 7 pm TBD
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 5 – 7 pm City Hall, Room 408

*Special Meeting: Strategic Planning
**Special Meeting: Workshop: Preventing Homelessness Among Domestic Violence Survivors
***Special Meeting