Commission Meeting Schedule

The Commission on the Status of Women holds regular monthly meetings generally on the fourth Wednesday of each month from
5 - 7 pm, in addition to special meetings as needed. Please be advised that the dates, times, and locations posted below are subject to change. You may check the Agendas and Minutes page on our website for the most current information, or call the Department on the Status of Women at (415) 252-2570.

View Agendas and Minutes

 

 

Date

Time

Location

Wednesday, December 11, 2019**

 

Canceled:
Wednesday, January 15, 2020***

 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

5 – 7 pm

 

11:30 am - 1:30 pm

 


5 – 7 pm

25 Van Ness Avenue, Room 70

 

25 Van Ness Avenue, Suite 240

 

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, February 26

5 – 7 pm

City Hall, Room 408

Canceled:

Wednesday, March 25****

5 – 7 pm

City Hall, Room 408

Canceled:

Wednesday, April 22****

5 – 7 pm

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, May 27

 

Wednesday, June 24

5 – 7 pm

 

5 – 7 pm

TBD / Online
 

TBD / Online

Wednesday, July 22

5 – 7 pm

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, August 26

5 – 7 pm

City Hall, Room 408

 Wednesday, September 23

5 – 7 pm

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, October 28

5 – 7 pm

City Hall, Room 408

Wednesday, November 18*

TBD

TBD

Wednesday, December 16**

5 – 7 pm

TBD

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

 

 

5 – 7 pm

 

 

City Hall, Room 408

 

 

 

   

*Special Meeting: Strategic Planning
**Special Meeting

***Budget Workshop (Canceled due to lack of quorum)

****Canceled to COVID-19 restrictions.