Our Team

Associate Director Carol Sacco Carol Sacco
Acting Director
Carol.Sacco@sfgov.org
Senior Manager of Human Trafficking Outreach, Prevention, and Education Roxanne Hoegger Alejandre, J.D. Roxanne Hoegger Alejandre, J.D.
Senior Manager of Human Trafficking
Outreach, Prevention, and Education

Roxanne.Alejandre@sfgov.org
Senior Fiscal Policy Analyst Natalie Alvarez Natalie Alvarez 
Senior Fiscal & Policy Analyst
Natalie.Alvarez@sfgov.org
Policy and Grants Manager Elise Hansell Elise Hansell
Policy and Grants Manager
Elise.Hansell@sfgov.org
Executive Management Assistant Herschell Larrick Herschell Larrick 
Executive Management Assistant
Herschell.Larrick@sfgov.org
 



 
Policy and Projects Director Elizabeth Newman

Elizabeth Newman, MPP
Policy and Projects Director

Elizabeth.Newman@sfgov.org

   

 

Department Fellows and Interns

Linnea Fox, Public Policy Fellow
Linnea.Fox@sfgov.org

Pauline Gibson, Public Policy Fellow
Pauline.Gibson@sfgov.org

Selma Osman, Public Policy Fellow
Selma.Osman@sfgov.org

 

Department Information

NOTE: While the Emergency is in place, our offices remain closed, but our Department continues to work. 

Email: DOSW@SFGov.org

Address: 25 Van Ness Avenue, Suite 240, San Francisco, CA 94102-6061
Phone: (415) 252-2570

TDD: (415) 252-2550