Our Team

Director Kimberly Ellis

Kimberly Ellis
Director
Kimberly.N.Ellis@sfgov.org

Associate Director Carol Sacco Carol Sacco
Associate Director
Carol.Sacco@sfgov.org
Senior Fiscal Policy Analyst Natalie Alvarez Natalie Alvarez 
Senior Fiscal & Policy Analyst
Natalie.Alvarez@sfgov.org
Policy and Grants Manager Elise Hansell Elise Hansell
Policy and Grants Manager
Elise.Hansell@sfgov.org
Policy and Projects Director Elizabeth Newman Elizabeth Newman, MPP
Policy and Projects Director

Elizabeth.Newman@sfgov.org
 
 




 

       

Department Fellows and Interns

Linnea Fox, Public Policy Fellow
Linnea.Fox@sfgov.org

Pauline Gibson, Public Policy Fellow
Pauline.Gibson@sfgov.org

Selma Osman, Public Policy Fellow
Selma.Osman@sfgov.org

 

Department Information

NOTE: While the Emergency is in place, our offices remain closed, but our Department continues to work. Please contact us by phone or email. 

Email: DOSW@SFGov.org

Address: 25 Van Ness Avenue, Suite 240, San Francisco, CA 94102-6061
Phone: (415) 252-2570

TDD: (415) 252-2550