## Elections Commission City & County of San Francisco

Lucy Bernholz, President Becca Chappell, Vice President Cynthia Dai Christopher Jerdonek Charles Jung Robin Shapiro



John Arntz, Director of Elections

Martha Delgadillo, Secretary

## **NOTICE OF CANCELLATION**

## **San Francisco Elections Commission**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Regular Meeting of the Elections Commission scheduled for Wednesday, March 16, 2022, has been CANCELLED.

The Commission will schedule a Special Meeting. Date and time will be scheduled prior to the Wednesday, April 20,2022 regular meeting.

\* \* \* \* \*