## Elections Commission City & County of San Francisco

Lucy Bernholz, President Becca Chappell, Vice President Cynthia Dai Christopher Jerdonek Charles Jung Robin Shapiro



John Arntz, Director of Elections

Martha Delgadillo, Commission Secretary

## \*\*AMENDED\*\* NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

## **San Francisco Elections Commission**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that The April 20, 2022 meeting of the San Francisco Elections Commission is cancelled. At present, the Elections Commission intends to meet for its next regularly scheduled meeting on May 18, 2022.

\* \* \* \*