## **ELECTIONS COMMISSION** *City and County of San Francisco*

Christopher Jerdonek, President Robin M. Stone, Vice President Lucy Bernholz Cynthia Dai Nancy Hayden Crowley Renita LiVolsi Vacancy



John Arntz, Director of Elections

## NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

## **San Francisco Elections Commission**

## THE DECEMBER 21, 2022 REGULAR MEETING OF THE SAN FRANCISCO ELECTIONS COMMISSION IS CANCELLED.

The next regularly scheduled Elections Commission meeting will be on January 18, 2023 at 6:00 p.m.

in City Hall Room 408, virtually, and telephonically.

The Commission will post the meeting agenda at least 72 hours before the meeting.