Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 3:00pm Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 10:00am Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 3:00pm (CANCELED) N/A N/A Supporting
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 3:00pm Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 3:00pm Agenda N/A Supporting
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 3:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 3:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 3:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 3:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 3:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting