Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 5:30pm Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 5:30pm Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 5:30pm Agenda N/A Supporting
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 5:30pm Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 5:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 5:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 5:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 5:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 5:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 5:30pm (CANCELED) Agenda N/A N/A