Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 6:30pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 4:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:30pm (CANCELED) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 6:15pm Agenda Minutes N/A