Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 5:30pm (Video Conferencing) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 5:30pm (Video Conferencing) N/A N/A Supporting
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 1:30pm (Video Conferencing) Agenda N/A Supporting
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 5:30pm (Video Conferencing ) Agenda N/A Supporting
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:00am (Video Conferencing) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 1:30pm (Video conferencing ) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 5:30pm (Video Conferencing ) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 2:30pm (Video Conferencing) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 5:30pm (Video Conferencing ) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 2:30pm (Video Conferencing) N/A N/A Supporting