Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 10:00am Agenda N/A Supporting
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 10:00am (Video Conferencing) Agenda N/A Supporting
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:00am (Video Conferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 10:00am (Video Conferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 10:00am (Video Conferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 10:00am (Video Conferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 10:00am (Video Conferencing via Zoom) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:00am (Video Conferencing Via Zoom ) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:00am (CANCELLED) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting