Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 2:30pm ((Video Conferencing)) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 2:30pm ((Zoom)) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 2:30pm (Video Conferencing) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 1:30pm (Video Conferencing) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 1:30pm (Video conferencing ) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 2:30pm (Video Conferencing) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 2:30pm (Video Conferencing) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 2:30pm (Video Conferencing) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 2:30pm (Video Conferencing) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 2:30pm (Video Conferencing) Agenda N/A Supporting