Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 5:30pm (Video Conferencing ) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 2:30pm (Video Conferencing) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 5:30pm (Video Conferencing ) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 5:30pm (Video Conferencing ) Agenda N/A Supporting
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 10:00am (Video Conferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 5:30pm (Video Conferencing) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 2:30pm (Video Conferencing) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 9:15am (Video Conferencing) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 10:00am (Video Conferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 2:30pm (Video Conferencing) Agenda N/A N/A