Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 5:30pm (Video Conferencing) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 2:30pm (Video Conferencing) N/A Minutes N/A
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 5:30pm (Video Conferencing via Zoom) Agenda N/A Supporting
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 10:00am (Video Conferencing via Zoom) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:00am (Video Conferencing Via Zoom ) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 2:30pm (Video Conferencing - Zoom ) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 2:30pm (Video Conferencing via Zoom) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 2:30pm (CANCELLED) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 2:30pm (CANCELLED ) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:00am (CANCELLED) Agenda N/A N/A