



Sunshine Ordinance Task Force City & County of San Francisco

Notice of **Special** Meeting and Agenda

→ Meeting as a Committee of the Whole ←

Tuesday 13 July 1999 • 4PM 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place (City Hall) • Room 408 San Francisco CA

Voting Members:

David Pilpel, Chair
Robert Planthold, Vice Chair
Johnny Brannon, Media Liaison
Angela Armstrong
Hilda Bernstein
Bruce Brugmann
Sue Cauthen
Ruach Graffis
Tuesday Ray
Nancy Sutley
David Watkins
2 vacancies

Non-voting Members:

Rachel Arnstine O'Hara, Task Force Clerk Gloria Young, Clerk of the Board of Supervisors

The Task Force may be contacted through its Clerk, Rachel Arnstine O'Hara, as follows:

Sunshine Ordinance Task Force City Hall, Room 362 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place San Francisco CA 94102-4683

> (415) 554-6171 Voice (415) 554-6177 Fax

1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place #362, San Francisco, CA 94102 (415) 554 - 6171 Fax (415) 554 - 6177

Sunshine Ordinance Task Force - FINAL Agenda - 13 July 1999

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Election of Secretary for this meeting
- 3. Discussion of Task Force Procedures and Outstanding Work Items (DISCUSSION ITEM)
- 4. Review schedule and agenda items for the next meeting
- 5. Adjournment
- **. Public comment on items not appearing on this agenda within the jurisdiction of the Sunshine Ordinance Task Force. (This will be the first new item of business to be considered after 5 PM. There will also be an opportunity for members of the public to speak to each agenda item as it is being considered.)