Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 9:15am (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 9:30am Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 9:30am Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 9:30am Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 9:30am (Closed Session) Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 9:30am Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:30am Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:30am Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:30am Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:30am Agenda Minutes N/A