To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body

Task Force Members


 Task Force Members  Appointed By
 Eric McDonnell, Chair    Board of Supervisors
 Jenny Lam, Vice-Chair    Board of Supervisors 
 Mike Alonso    Board of Supervisors
 Myong Leigh    Mayor
 Sonia Melara  Mayor
 Marily Mondejar  Mayor
 David Pilpel  Elections Commission
 Mark Schreiber  Elections Commission
 Melissa Tidwell  Elections Commission

The Task Force completed its work on April 14, 2012 and any questions about the new lines should be directed to the Department of Elections at 415-554-4375.



Last updated: 2/3/2014 11:00:55 AM