Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 6:00pm (Online) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 6:00pm (Online) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 6:00pm (Online) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 6:00pm (Online) Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 6:00pm (Online) Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 6:00pm (*Teleconference Only) Agenda Minutes N/A
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 6:00pm (*Annual Retreat - Teleconference Only) Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 6:00pm (*Teleconference Only) Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 6:00pm (*Teleconference Only) Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 6:00pm (*Teleconference Only) Agenda Minutes N/A