Date/Time Event Location
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 406
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 9:00am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Cancelled
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No.3 406
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 406
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 408
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 406
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 (Closed Session) 406
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 9:45am
Assessment Appeals Board No.1 (Closed Session) 406
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 1:00pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Cancelled
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406