Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 4:00pm Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 4:00pm Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 4:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 4:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 4:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 4:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 4:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 4:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 4:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A