Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 12:30pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, March 21, 2022 - 2:00pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 3:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, March 7, 2022 - 2:00pm (Hybrid Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 12:30pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 3:00pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 2:00pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 1:00pm (Remote Meeting via Video and Teleconferencing) Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 2:00pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 2:00pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting