Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 1:00pm (Remote Meeting via Video and Teleconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 2:00pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 10:30am (Remote Meeting via Video and Teleconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 12:30pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 3:00pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 2:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 2:00pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 12:30pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 2:00pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 3:00pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting