Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 12:30pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 2:30pm (Canceled) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 3:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 2:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 12:30pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 3:00pm (Canceled) Agenda N/A Supporting
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 2:30pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 12:30pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 3:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting