Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 5:30pm (No Meeting Notice) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 5:30pm (No Meeting Notice) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 5:30pm (No Meeting Notice) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 5:30pm (No Meeting Notice) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 5:30pm Agenda N/A Supporting
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 1:00pm (SB 1421 Working Group Meeting #2) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 5:30pm (No Meeting Notice) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 5:30pm (No Meeting Notice) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 5:30pm (No Meeting Notice) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 5:30pm Agenda Minutes Supporting