Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:00am (Meeting Canceled) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting