Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 1:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 1:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 1:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 1:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 1:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 1:30pm (Child Sex Trafficking Subcommittee) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 11:00am (Sex Workers & Trafficking Subcommittee) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 3:30pm (Super Bowl Subcommittee) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 3:30pm (Super Bowl Subcommittee) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 1:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A