Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting via VideoConference) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting via VideoConference) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting via VideoConference) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 5:30pm (No Meeting Notice) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 5:30pm (No Meeting Notice) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting via VideoConference) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 5:30pm (No Meeting Notice) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting via VideoConference) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 5:30pm (No Meeting Notice) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting via VideoConference) Agenda Minutes Supporting