Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting via VideoConference) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting via VideoConference) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting via VideoConference) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 5:30pm (No Meeting Notice) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 5:30pm (No Meeting Notice) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting via VideoConference) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting via VideoConference) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 5:30pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 5:30pm (No Meeting Notice) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting via VideoConference) Agenda Minutes Supporting