Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting via VideoConference) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting via VideoConference) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting via VideoConference) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 5:30pm (No Meeting Notice) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting via VideoConference) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting via VideoConference) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting via VideoConference) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 5:30pm (No Meeting Notice) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 5:30pm (No Meeting Notice) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 5:30pm (Remote Meeting via VideoConference) Agenda Minutes Supporting