Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 1:00pm (Special) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:00pm Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:00pm (Special) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 5:00pm (CANCELED) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 11:00am (Special) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting