Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 5:30pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting