Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 5:00pm (Hybrid) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 5:30pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 5:30pm (Hybrid) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 5:30pm Agenda Minutes Supporting