Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 4:00pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 4:00pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 3:00pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 3:00pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 3:00pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 3:00pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 3:00pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 3:00pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 2:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 3:00pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes N/A