Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:00pm (Southeast Community Facility Commission Regular Meeting) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 12:00pm (CANCELLATION OF SECFC FACILITIES ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 12:00pm (COMMUNITY PROGRAMS COMMITTEE) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:00pm (Southeast Community Facility Commission Regular Meeting) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 12:00pm (SECFC Facilities Committee) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 12:00pm (Community Programs) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:00pm (Southeast Community Facility Commission Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 12:00pm (Facilities Committee) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 12:00pm (Community Programs Committee) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 4:00pm (Southeast Community Facility Commission Regular Meeting and Meet & Greet) Agenda N/A N/A