Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 6:00pm (Southeast Community Facility Commission January 27, 2021 Virtual Teleconference) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 4:00pm (SE FACILITY & DESIGN ADVISORY COMMITTEE VIRTUAL TELECONFERENCE MEETING) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:00pm (SE COMMUNITY PROGRAMS ADVISORY COMMITTEE VIRTUAL TELECONFERENCE MEETING) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 6:00pm (CANCELLATION NOTICE) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:00pm (CANCELLATION NOTICE) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 4:00pm (CANCELLATION NOTICE) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 6:00pm (Cancellation Notice) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 4:00pm (SE Facility & Design Advisory Committee Virtual Teleconference Meeting) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 12:00pm (SE Community Programs Advisory Committee Virtual Teleconference Meeting) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 6:00pm (Southeast Community Facility Commission Virtual Teleconference Meeting) Agenda N/A N/A