Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 5:30pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 5:30pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 5:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:30am Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 5:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 12:30pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 9:30am Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 5:30pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 5:30pm Agenda Minutes Supporting